List of Officers

Mantua Township Police Department

405 Main Street, Mantua NJ 08051 (click for Google Maps)

 

Phone Numbers

Emergency Calls:  9-1-1

Non-emergent police service:  856-468-1900

Non-emergent administrative calls / Records Department:  856-468-1920

 

Administrative Bureau:

Chief Rodney Sawyer Badge #1521  ext. 1521 rjsawyer@mantuatownship.com
Captain David Mastrogiacomo Badge #1519 ext. 1519 dmastro@mantuatownship.com
Lieutenant Darren White Badge #1532 ext. 1532 dewhite@mantuatownship.com
Lieutenant Jeff Ferry Badge #1529  ext. 1529 jfferry@mantuatownship.com

Patrol Bureau:

Sergeant First Class Brian Grady  Badge #1530 ext. 1530 blgrady@mantuatownship.com
Sergeant Doug Herner Badge #1523  ext. 1523 dmherner@mantuatownship.com
Sergeant Jason Gerle Badge #1534 ext. 1534 jjgerle@mantuatownship.com
Sergeant Shaun Butler Badge #1546 ext. 1546 sjbutler@mantuatownship.com
Corporal Jeff Leach Badge #1528  ext. 1528 jaleach@mantuatownship.com
Corporal Greg Sweeney  Badge #1536  ext. 1536 gmsweeney@mantuatownship.com
Corporal Drew Hayes Badge #1538 ext. 1538 adhayes@mantuatownship.com
Corporal Bill Murphy Badge #1545 ext. 1545 wdmurphy@mantuatownship.com
Patrolman Ray Lawrence Badge #1541 ext. 1541 rklawrence@mantuatownship.com
Patrolman Kyle Riepen Badge #1547 ext. 1547 keriepen@mantuatownship.com
Patrolman Rob Layton Badge #1548 ext. 1548 rhlayton@mantuatownship.com
Patrolman Brian Hauss Badge #1549 ext. 1549 bhauss@mantuatownship.com
Patrolman Adam Hasselman Badge #1550  ext. 1550 ahasselman@mantuatownship.com
Patrolman Krista Sheilds Badge #1551 ext. 1551 kmsheilds@mantuatownship.com
Patrolman Bill Donovan Badge #1552 ext. 1552 wwdonovan@mantuatownship.com
Patrolman Jason Lipsett Badge #1553  ext. 1553 jjlipsett@mantuatownship.com
Patrolman Bruce Shaw  Badge #1554 ext. 1554 bshaw@mantuatownship.com
Patrolman Cody Mroz Badge #1555 ext. 1555 csmroz@mantuatownship.com
Patrolman Brian Crispin Badge #1556 ext. 1556 bcrispin@mantuatownship.com
SLEO II Jim Fellon  Badge #1590 ext. 1590 jsfellon@mantuatownship.com
SLEO II Jeff Krieger Badge #1591 ext. 1591 jkrieger@mantuatownship.com
SLEO I Amara Benson Badge #15100 ext. 15100 agbenson@mantuatownship.com
SLEO I Zachary Amiss Badge #15101  ext. 15101 zwamiss@mantuatownship.com
SLEO I Kevin Gill Badge #15102 ext. 15102 krgill@mantuatownship.com

Detective Bureau:

Detective Sergeant Bert Brucker Badge #1525 ext. 1525 bbrucker@mantuatownship.com
Detective Nick Guidotti Badge #1527 ext. 1527 offnick@mantuatownship.com
Detective Jim Hagerty  Badge #1535 ext. 1535 jlhagerty@mantuatownship.com

Records Bureau:

Clerk Cathy Goss ext. 1461 records@mantuatownship.com
Clerk Jackie Cavallaro  ext. 1462 records@mantuatownship.com